A Way of Knowledge (EP)

by Yaqui Yeti

  • Pre-order of A Way of Knowledge (EP). The moment the album is released you'll get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    releases 31 December 2014

     $5 AUD



6 track EP (physical/digital pressings) COMING SOON!


releases 31 December 2014

Music performed and produced by Joshua Sweetman
Drums and percussion performed by Darren Saldanha
Mixed and recorded by Joshua Sweetman (in house pictured)
Mastered by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios

Photography by (the lovely) Lucille Barker
Art design by Joshua Sweetman
Harmonica performed by Paul Wilson

All songs by Joshua Sweetman except tracks 3 & 6 by Axel White and Joshua Sweetman
‘Hurry Tomorrow’ lyrics by Norman Whitfield.
Produced by Joshua Sweetman

Copyright © Yaqui Yeti 2014 independent recording and production

Thanks to Music Centre of Fremantle, LB & The Pig. Darren, Callum, Ant, Broderick, Bruno, Paul, Annie, Lorriane, Ian, Bruno Sweetdog Records, RAC guy, Gwen, Eric, you, 43, Jeremy, Axel, Antonio, The Sweetman Ranch and the Hiltonian residences

Old Newspaper Types font by Manfred Klein and Sho-Card-Caps Font by Nick's Fonts

Recommended to play it LOUD!




feeds for this album, this artist